Big surprise in Dresden

12.09.2017

The first things I see when someone says Dresden are the beautiful winter markets, snow and amazing atmosphere. All this is true if you travel to Dresden in winter. I, as a Czech person, see this city like something really similar to our gorgeous Prague in winter. These two cities are in my heart forever and nothing can change that.

But now to that big surprise! As a girl living in Prague, and studying at school in the city centre, is quite sure that I go to many fast foods. And one of them is Bageteria Boulevard - I would say most of the people from Czech Republic will know this ''fast food''. I have had there the best baguettes of my life. And on my trip to Dresden I was thinking in my head how much I would like to eat baguette right now. I went shopping to one shopping centre, I think it is called Centrum-galerie. I bought so many things and after two hours I was exhausted and hungry. And in that time I saw BAGETERIA BOULEVARD in Dresden, Germany. I was so happy!

And in that moment I realized that even though we are small country, we should be proud about us and about that amazing growth!



WHERE? 

Centrum-galerie
Prager Str. 15, 01069 
Dresden, Germany

Nelly Achverdjan